Frank Roberscheuten


New CD, "10 Years Three Wise Men"

A new CD which we will present during our March Tour.




We proudly present our new CD :

"10 Years Three Wise Men". To order this item, just write me.

1) Temptation Rag

2) They Say That Falling In Love Is Wonderful

3) Cornet Shop Suey

4) Drop Me Off In Harlem

5) If Dreams Come True

6) The Nearness Of You

7) Laverne Walk

8) That Old Feeling

9) We'll Be Together Again

10) The Eel


Marc Maas Three Wise Men

Frank Roberscheuten